District Leadership

District Lodge 19

7010 Broadway, Suite 203
Denver, CO 80221
Phone: 303-232-9244
Fax: 303-987-3188
Email: Info@DistrictLodge19.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

John LaceyJohn E. Lacey
President/Directing General Chairman and Railroad Coordinator 
General Chairman
5 Knollwood Drive
Branford, CT  06405
Phone: 203-483-4241 
Fax: 203-483-4258
Email: John.Lacey@DistrictLodge19.com

 

Mike PerryMike Perry

Assistant to the President/Directing
General Chairman
6905 Martin Mill Pike
Knoxville, TN  37920
Phone: 865-577-0719 
Fax: 865-577-1763
Email: Mike.Perry@DistrictLodge19.com

 

Andrew Sandberg   Andrew W. Sandberg
Assistant to the PDGC
10416 Petros Hwy
Oliver Springs, TN  37840
Phone: 865-335-3593
Fax: 866-224-1104
Email: Andrew.Sandberg@DistrictLodge19.com

 

Jason Gibbs  Jason Gibbs
General Chairman
810 Wynfair Ct.
Mt. Juliet, TN  37112
Phone: 615-485-8646
Email: JGibbs@DistrictLodge19.com

 

D Tavarus  Daniel Tavares III

Employee Assistance Program Director

P.O. Box 1124 

Attleboro, MA  02703

Phone: 508-980-9296

Email: DTavares@DistrictLodge19.com

 

 

Cheryl Lane  Cheryl Lane
Confidential Secretary to the P/DGC
221 Cheryl Lane
Clinton, TN  37716
Office: 865-264-4373
Fax: 865-269-4611
Email: Cheryl.Lane@DistrictLodge19.com